Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Paguma

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #375186

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "It wasn't too difficult to make and wasn't bad but I found it a bit bland. I think it needs more spice or flavoured sauce added to it. Otherwise it was fine."

    Reviewed Thick & Chunky Sour Cream Chili Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "I am really happy with how this turned out. I made a few minor changes because I couldn't find the exact ingredients. I used red kidney beans and regular tomatoes. I doubled the chili powder and included half a large jalape´┐Żo. I will tinker a little more for personal taste, for example I think I would really like some green bell pepper in it as we..."

    Reviewed Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Leslie Criswell
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed I Can't Wait for Chole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Addictive Mexican Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not so sure about the addictive part, but it is very good, very easy to make and uses almost entirely ingredients that we stock regularly anyway. Will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  267 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful. As soon as I was done making the marinade I knew it would be. It smelled wonderful! When I was finally able to sink my teeth into it when it was done grilling I was not disappointed, it was excellent. I noticed from the photos some people have cut the chicken into smaller pieces and skewered them. I think that would be an exce..."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Pork

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By BarbaraK
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed East Side Mario's Hell's Kitchen Chicken (Pollo Italian)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gyros

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe. Obviously you can't duplicate the meat texture but that's not the important part for me. I thought the meat seasonings looked a little low so I doubled the oregano, garlic and onion powders and it turned out exactly as I would have expected. I love how easy this recipe is to make.

    The only negative thing I h..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites