Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PaigeParkerMomma

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #53549

    From Newman

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing! I am tired of the same old meatloaf. This is similar, but different from what I normally make. I substituted oatmeal for bread crumbs and used splenda for the brown sugar. This makes this a CORE recipe on Weight Watchers!!Thanks again for sharing!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread Oatmeal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By A. Lynne
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this recipe 10 stars if I could! I love it! I do Weight Watchers and I am doing core for awhile this is totally core (I do not include the syrup) I use instant oatmeal but it turned out great! I struggle with eating breakfast this is a keeper (2 mornings in a row!)Thanks so much I have shared this with my weight loss buddies!"

    Reviewed Fat Free (Almost!) Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Love2Eat
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!!!! Wonderful I used White Flour and it was so good. A real winner I will be making this often."

    Reviewed Banana Spice Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Elvishdreamer
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!! I was out of the cinnamon so I used vanilla instead. They were soft and moist very good. I will definately be making these again (with cinnamon). Thanks for the good recipe"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT!! These are really moist and tasty. I made them for a party on Saturday and on Monday they are still as moist as the first day. I would definately recommend to anyone. The only changes I made were more spice (used Pumpkin) in the batter (I love a lot of pumpkin pie taste) and I didn't have orange juice for the icing so I used more va..."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for such an awesome recipe I have been looking for a good cheesy chicken recipe for a long time!! Definately deserves an A+++God BlessPaigeParkerMomma"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Danielle in New Hampshire
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I am going to try that tommorow night for dinner! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks! I was looking for a recipe for homemade noodles for Thanksgiving (the morning of) lol. These are perfect! Thanks a million!"

    Reviewed Homemade Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By SHARON
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks! I was looking for a recipe for homemade noodles for Thanksgiving (the morning of) lol. These are perfect! Thanks a million!"

    Reviewed Kelley's Cranberry Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "Sounds GREAT! I have been looking for a cranberry salad recipe with these ingredients! I am sure it will be a hit for Thanksgiving this year and many to come!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites