Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Paka

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #165933

    Flag as Inappropriate

    428 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basque Salad

    Handle
    22 hours ago on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Southern Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "This is for garlic lovers! I used this as a dressing the first meal and then as a veggie dip the next day. This was very good, thanks."

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Lombardy

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This dish is so rich and wonderful. I should have doubled the sauce but with only one chicken breast I thought the single sauce would be adequate. Lots more mushrooms too! Thanks"

    Reviewed Macaroni With Kale and White Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By SAHMchef
    LinMarie says:

    "I used chicken broth and added mushrooms and onions. We did enjoy the flavors. Thanks."

    Reviewed Easy Italian Sausage and Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I used kielbasa and hot dog buns. They were very sloppy to eat and required many napkins! I asked my DH to check the liquid and add some if it looked too dry......he added beer from his glass! Is spite of all that this is a fantastic recipe! I think it would work well in a crock pot too! DH requested it several times a week!? Thanks for a gre..."

    Reviewed Basil Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "What more can I say. I did add some garlic as suggested, used 5T of fresh basil and had to use milk instead of cream. It was perfect. Thanks."

    Reviewed My Favorite Sauteed Kale

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this recipe. I added sliced vidalia onions and used chicken bullion. thank you"

    Reviewed Apricot-Balsamic Skillet Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PeachyLia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really a hit with the family! I only had vidalia onions so added one cup as they are a bit sweeter than normal onions. By the time the chicken was cooked, the sauce had thickened beautifully and looked pretty spread over the chicken. When I make this again I'll serve it with rice and perhaps add a sliced red pepper for color. Tha..."

    Reviewed Carrots Piedmontese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I never would have thought that garlic and onions would blend with carrots. I put two crushed garlic cloves into the butter while it was melting, turned off the heat and let it sit for one half hour before removing the garlic. I will add this to my rotation, thanks."

    Reviewed Strawberry Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ElizabethKnicely
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful way to use some of our fresh berries. I did add 3T of water to the dressing as it was very stiff and the sugar was not dissolving. With that addition it was perfect for us. Thanks"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast With Honey-Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this quick and easy meal. I did add a bit of garlic and before serving I sprinkled chopped chives on top of each breast. Looked beautiful and tasted great. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites