Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Paka

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #165933

    Flag as Inappropriate

    460 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Butternut Squash

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cookin mimi
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with garden fresh sprouts and squash. We really enjoyed the flavor and the color was beautiful on the plate. Thanks"

    Reviewed Beef Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By motherof4boys
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I used it in recipe #33665 and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Best I've ever made! Thanks"

    Reviewed Pepperoni Chips

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. I could hear our arteries slammin' shut! I baked both the pepperoni and salami at the same time and both came out perfect. Thanks"

    Reviewed Steak Balmoral and Whisky Sauce from the Witchery by the Castle

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing recipe! I did not have cream but made the milk/butter substitution which I think made my sauce more runny. The sauce ran underneath the brussel sprouts which was another amazing taste! I can't wait to try this with other meats and vegetables! Thanks."

    Reviewed Donna's Seasoned Hamburger Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a big hit. Thanks."

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  411 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "These were tasty, DH ate three with his stew! The 15 balls was right on, filled the dish perfectly! Thanks."

    Reviewed Peanutty Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed the flavor of the peanut sauce and wished I had used linguine instead of soba noodles! Will try this again! Thanks"

    Reviewed Best Ever Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #Mykidsmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Picked some fresh sprouts just for this recipe, it well worth the effort! I did omit the salt because I used beef bullion which was plenty salty. Also added some sliced button mushrooms. I cooked them uncovered and the liquid reduced beautifully giving the sprouts almost a glaze. Thanks"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Breasts With Mango Chutney Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By abloom69
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this chicken. The mango chutney I used had a lot ginger in it so I did not add the 3T. This was very easy to prepare ahead which gave some marination time for the chicken. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites