Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Paka

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #165933

    Flag as Inappropriate

    411 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mississippi Roast (Crockpot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Scoutie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy! Will agree with other reviews regarding the salt. I did not add any as we are low salt and it was plenty salty! the peppers were fantastic and gave the dish a unique flavor. than you."

    Reviewed Ugandan Curried Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a great side dish. My kitchen smelled wonderful and the dish tasted even better!"

    Reviewed Blackened Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe and it's easy! I think it would be terrific if the chicken marinated overnight in the rub. Thanks."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts with Spicy Honey Orange Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "DH loved this chicken! I cooked and turned it as stated, and ground the hot pepper over the chicken after plating. Beautiful! Thanks for an easy, healthy meal."

    Reviewed Llapingachos Ecuatorianos (Ecuadorean Potato-And-Cheese Patties)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This reminds me of the patties my Mom used to make! The green onions are a nice color addition. I did not have regular Monterey Jack cheese but I did have hot pepper cheese. Wow, DH loved them. Thanks for a versatile recipe."

    Reviewed Mango Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I did add thinly sliced sweet peppers as I had to use them up. I really loved the spice/fruit blending of flavors. Great with the chicken. Thank you Derf, your recipes live on."

    Reviewed Microwave Rice Pilaff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now, once per the original recipe and then with a Mexican flare. Both were great and I'm glad that I can now cook rice in my microwave! Thanks."

    Reviewed Breaded Chicken Breasts (with spinach & basil/brown mustard)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful, decadent and wonderful. I put it together in the morning and stored it covered in the fridge until dinner time. I only used 1 tsp of the mustard as DH isn't terribly fond the flavor! I'm working on him. The spinach gave it a great earthy flavor. I plan on making this when the kids come to visit so I can spend time..."

    Reviewed Linguine With Green Onions

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ugogirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing! I added thinly sliced mini bell peppers as I had lot in the fridge to use up. Also used fresh ginger and garlic. The flavors blended beautifully, even better the next day. For what it's worth it's good cold too. DH asked why there was no meat! DUH. Thanks for an easy, quick and tasty recipe. Will be making this o..."

    Reviewed Look Both Ways Snitch and Run! Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I was going to make this potato recipe for dinner and as the day progressed I got lazy so I decided to dump it all in a plastic bag, shake to coat and roast. The lazy part is that I also added chunks of onion, sweet pepper and a few brussel sprouts. The seasoning was great on the potatoes but really great on the other veggies! Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites