Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Paka

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #165933

    Flag as Inappropriate

    437 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Zucchini

    Handle
    22 hours ago on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I added carrots,onions, peppers and more garlic as I needed to use them or toss them. No peanuts...allergic ugh. Anyway I really loved the flavors and as stated in other reviews, great the next day! Thanks for a tasty zucchini."

    Reviewed Chili-Rubbed Chicken With Roasted Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Out of the Blue
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this chicken but the real star was the garlic sauce! The combination of the bird and the sauce made for a very rich but o-so delicious meal. The sauce would be great over pasta, veggies or for a soup base. Thanks."

    Reviewed Marinated Chicken Thighs With Tangy Apricot Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this marinade on a split cornish hen for dinner tonight and it was fantastic. I marinated the hen in 1/2 of the marinade, reserving the rest for basting. Will try this again on chicken pieces and use the glaze. Thanks."

    Reviewed Light South-East Asian Zucchini Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a bumper crop this year and instead of sneaking them into cars with unlocked doors and leaving them on front porches at midnight I can now use them myself. does this recipe freeze well????"

    Reviewed Ethiopian Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken With Peaches and Basil

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beef Chuck Steak W/Onions & Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great way to use my garden veggies. Thanks."

    Reviewed Zucchini Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "DH says that the lowly zucchini finally deserves praise! I thinly sliced a zucchini and two small yellow squash I had in the fridge. I did remember to deseed them, however, i forgot to peel them. The dish turned out fantastic! i think I'd like to add some raisins next time. Thanks"

    Reviewed Chicken and Broccoli Skillet Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this dish. I added lots of garden vegetables as it is that time of year! DH thought the seasonings would better suit a beef dish rather than a chicken dish. Guess I get to make it again, yum yum."

    Reviewed Basque Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Southern Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "This is for garlic lovers! I used this as a dressing the first meal and then as a veggie dip the next day. This was very good, thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites