Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Paka

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #165933

    Flag as Inappropriate

    474 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vietnamese-Spiced Pork Chops

    Handle
    19 minutes ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used pork medallions and let them marinate in the rub for 3-4 hours. DH loved the flavors which made me chuckle to myself as he claims he HATES ginger and coriander! I want to try this on chicken next. Thanks."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon With Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Garlic Parmesan Cream Sauce over Pasta

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By janrj123
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight over basil pasta. Really easy and tasty. Thanks"

    Reviewed 24k Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2015 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. I have made it twice now, first with brown sugar and the second time with maple syrup sugar! Both were a hit with everyone. Thanks."

    Reviewed Ww Parmesan Chicken With Mushroom-Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2015 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "We both loved this chicken. It was rich but bursting with flavor. I used one large chicken breast, (1.5 lb) for the two of us. I also doubled the wine and water which with the flour thickened into a wonderful gravy. Thank you."

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts With Black Bean Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2015 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Margie99
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an interesting combination of flavors! I would suggest decreasing the sauce from 1 1/2T to 1T. It kind of overwhelmed the sprout flavore which we love. Thanks"

    Reviewed Pan-Seared Chicken With Red Grapes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2015 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be a nice way to use our grapes this summer! This was very flavorful and the grapes gave it an extra kick. I thickened the sauce with corn starch, served it over the chicken breast sans pasta! Thanks"

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak Made With Ground Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at my house. I added a small chopped onion to the patties and added some sliced shiitake 'shrooms to the gravy mixture. Didn't even get a chance to freeze the leftovers, there weren't any! Thanks"

    Reviewed Broccoli-Cheddar Latkes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2015 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Coppercloud
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice change from the usual steamed broccoli. I added a clove of minced garlic and thinly sliced mushrooms. Thanks."

    Reviewed Honey Glazed "dump" Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "DH loved this recipe! I did add a pinch of salt, 2 shakes of garlic and some white pepper. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites