Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pam Z.

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #753152

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey-Orange Glazed Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMMM... tastes like General Tso's - I added extra garlic powder & extra honey... also added in some apricot jam for the heck of it. Delicioso! TY I will be making this quite often! I made the crispy version so was fried first, made it for company and everybody loved it."

    Reviewed Rich & Moist Dark Chocolate Cake (Uses Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "This and Kittencals cake are my favorites in the world. This one I'm more partial to because it's simple & tastes like you spent days on it. It really is incredible & moist. The chips melt & aren't hard so to take away from the cake part, truly deeeelish!"

    Reviewed 3-Layer Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This and Recipe #287338 are my two favorite cakes in the WORLD! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Delicious Penne Vodka With Fresh Mushrooms, Mozzarella, Olives,

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "Low & behold I was browsing "new recipes" and "pasta" recipies and here's one from someone who's recipes I have tried & loved. I needed something non-meat today for Good Friday and this just blew me away! Tastes like something you would order as a special at your favorite Italian joint. This is excellent! Simple too - I like the pre-made vodka ..."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Aioli With Anchovies & Garlic (Spaghetti Aglio E O

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, this is sooooo good & reminds me of my childhood days at Nonni's in Staten Island! Thank you so much! I've added you to my favorite members & check back for new items, keep them coming! Every Italian needs to try this once!"

    Reviewed Amaretto Bananas Foster

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is Heaven..."

    Reviewed Italian Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm making this soon, I love the sound of how your husband likes it with the bacon & that's how I will make it."

    Reviewed Simple Crock Pot Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the 2nd of your recipes I tried... this one was terrific!It came out very moist like you said and it was very easy which was perfect. Please add more recipes for me to try! Loved this one! And it's presentable enough for company or a dinner party. TY"

    Reviewed Super Bowl Chili Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ROBIN PENA
    LinMarie says:

    "Was just ehhhhh, there are better recipes for this out there - sorry :-("

    Reviewed Simple Nacho Dip - Yummy!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT DIP! Needed a quickie recipe for this for the Superbowl. Made exactly as directed & served with Tostitos & home-made guacamole. Everyone loved it & it all went by half-time!Thank you!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites