Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pam in B.C.

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #31663

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the fressing but thought I might try a milder vinegar or Balsamic nect time. Didn't have green onions so I used diced red onion. Added slice strawberries just befor serving. Very good."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Skillet Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, Laudee another good one. I used boneless, skinless chicken breasts. I didn't have quite enough chili sauce so I added a bit of ketchup. Cooked it for an hour and it was a hit."

    Reviewed 7 Layer Punchbowl Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used angel food cake. Also, I did not add the Cool Whip. I put it out for diners to add however much they wanted. I like this because it can be made in winter. After a heavy meal this is perfect. Thanks"

    Reviewed Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (27 people found this helpful) |  194 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very tasty. I was cooking chicken strips with them so after about 40 minutes I kranked the oven to 450. These came out crispy on the outside and tender inside. It takes a lot to impress my boys and this did it."

    Reviewed Swedish meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Kein these were delicious! I bake my meatballs so that they keep their shape more easliy. Thanks. "

    Reviewed Chicken Yakitori

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the mistake of using regualr soy sauce and it was too salty. I just cut the chicken into strips and after marinating the chicken I baked it in the sauce. I put it in a 375 degree oven for 20 minutes and served it over rice. Very good."

    Reviewed Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. My boys like tacos so this was a hit.Easy to make."

    Reviewed Garlicky Tomato Bruschetta

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SuzieQue
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, especially at this time of year. My family isn't that excited about Basil so next time I will go easy on the Basil and add a spice we like, eg: Tarragon, Oregano or Red pepper flakes. I only used one garlic clove and next time I will use two."

    Reviewed Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I found I needed twice the amount of sauce. This was really good and is quick and easy. Thanks Erin."

    Reviewed Big Batch Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I added a lot more garlic, used shallots, added some red pepper flakes and added a dash of red wine. I would like to make it again and can it. If anyone knows how long I should process the sauce for, let me know.Thanks Steve."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites