Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PamMal

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1134459

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Cutlets With Bacon, Rosemary and Lemon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "No leftovers here! I omitted the garlic and red pepper flakes- as I dislike both - and it was amazing. I agree with Laurel that some good pasta or crusty bread would be great with this. It will definately go on our regular chicken rotation. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Incredibly Easy Chicken and Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By psychotammymom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!!! This is so good and so easy. I served it over mashed taters and the young ladies went to town! Will be going on our meal rotation for the colder months. Thanks for a easy fast meal that tastes so good!"

    Reviewed Easy Beefy Crescent Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Five Stars!!!! Easy, Fast and Good. What more can I say?"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  273 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last week and it went fast. Did not add caraway seeds or raisins due to picky eaters. My 12 year old insisted that I let her make it this week so she can someday make it for her family. Thanks for an easy good recipe."

    Reviewed Kansas Dirt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow! This is so good. My hubby & I thank you for this easy yummy treat!"

    Reviewed Chicken Legs Grilled

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked this. Tender and juicy! Thanks for a new chicken to put on our summer menu!"

    Reviewed Flaky Deli Slices

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe - it was okay. We didn't care for the pie crust but I will try pizza crust or even croissant dough next time."

    Reviewed Simple Sugar Scrub

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this more stars I would. I didn't use the lemon juice but did use oil - I will never purchase expensive sugar scrub again! Thanks."

    Reviewed Cheddar Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this. I've made it several times and used leftover chicken and OMAC chicken - both worked well. My tween & teen fill and there were still leftovers. Will make again."

    Reviewed Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a this in my kitchenmaid stand mixer, started on low and then just let it go! I used it as cream puff filling - much lighter than custard - and so good. I'm thinking no more store bought whipped topping! Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites