Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pamela

    Member since Jul 2001

    Chef #13155

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peacock Vegetables

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I would make this again. It was even good reheated the next day."

    Reviewed Sesame Zucchini

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a great recipe and will make it again. I followed the recipe exactly and cooked the zucchini a bit longer than suggested. "

    Reviewed Pork Vindaloo

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Angela2
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I enjoyed this recipe and I will make it again. There was no instruction as to what to do to the garlic so I sauted it with the onions. "

    Reviewed 15 Bean Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This bean soup recipe is great, this is a keeper."

    Reviewed Creamy Chocolate Pudding II

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "It was okay, a bit too rich. I think I would use whole milk the next time and leave out the butter. I don't think it was necessary. The pudding had a good texture and I used it as a pie filling."

    Reviewed Marinated Cucumbers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to prepare and one of the best recipes for cucumbers I have tasted. This one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Filo Hors D'Oeuvres

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By malka margulies
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed liked this recipe. I heated it up the next day for lunch and it was just as good the next day. You could also forget the phyllo dough and half the butter for a great side dish. There was no mention of the pan size and so I used a cookie sheet. "

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved this recipe. I sent this recipe to a friend and she loved it too. It is a great gift idea and I intend to make it again and again..."

    Reviewed Shrimp With Spiced Masala and Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved this dish. We had quite a bit of sauce left over, but it was so good that I froze just the sauce. I believe I can stir fry some shrimp as the recipe suggests and add the defrosted sauce for another meal. I followed the recipe and made no changes."

    Reviewed Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2001 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really enjoyed this rice. It is easy to prepare and I will make this again soon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites