Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PamperedP

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #511125

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband raved about these. I personally would rather use butter than oil but I followed the directions and they turned out as promised. I love, love, love that they are mixed all in one bowl. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  515 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredible. I did not have fresh ginger so I used about 1/8 teaspoon of dry ginger and I also skipped the green onions. Delicious! Definitely a new favorite."

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  155 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and simple. I added a pinch of sea salt and about 1 teaspoon of black pepper and made my biscuits from scratch. Will consider serving again for potluck one Sunday morning at church.

    For those who think it is too thin, you probably did not cook it long enough. Mine was almost too thick."

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  485 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these! I used my bread machine and then removed the dough to roll them out. I added chopped pecans to the brown sugar mixture and even topped them with toasted pecans after icing. My first batch I refrigerated overnight before baking. The second batch I put in the freezer and will thaw it before baking. Delicious."

    Reviewed Our Favorite Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! I have tried several wheat bread recipes and this is by far my favorite. Soft. Simple. Delicious! The only problem I had was the bread fell a little flat in the middle. Next time, I will add a bit more flour to see if it can stand better... but I am hesitant to do anything!"

    Reviewed 100% Whole Grain Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By dbsnova
    LinMarie says:

    "I must say that I am a dork. The first time I made this bread, it was perfect but I only used about 6 cups of flour. So, I thought I had done something wrong and the next two times I made the bread, I tried to get as close to the 7.5 cups as possible. Huge mistake. The bread did not rise. No one's fault but mine. The bread is perfect when you..."

    Reviewed Skillet Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy! I could not give it five stars since I do not like Italian Sausage and my noodles took longer to cook, but it was so easy!"

    Reviewed Apple Crescent Treats

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bert's Kitchen Witch
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy! We actually had these with breakfast. I made them just as directed and spooned the extra sauce over them when serving. Very yummy. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't have tahini but I did have toasted sesame seeds and it still tasted perfect! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Caramel Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! Hubby wanted to know why I didn't find this recipe sooner. I save my bread ends in the freezer and this is a perfect recipe for them. When I get half a bread sack full, I am ready to make this fabulous recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites