Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pamplemoussee

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #583401

    From Knoxville, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    66 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gatorade

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #415933
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good. Not too sweet or salty like other recipes."

    Reviewed Easy Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By pink cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe because I only had 1 egg and didn't want to go shopping for more. They made soft, slightly chewy cookies with a flavor sort of like a doughnut/brownie... (I used chocolate mix). Very good, but not the type of cookie I prefer."

    Reviewed Healthy Breakfast Energy Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Wendys Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I used butter instead of margarine which probably added a lot more fat then necessary.. but these are for my brother who needs the extra calories. Easy, fast, and tasty."

    Reviewed Healthy Blueberry Banana Breakfast Muffin

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Jessie_loves_desserts
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good muffin recipe. I made two batches... one strawberry banana (with strawberries instead of blueberries) and the other blueberry banana and walnut. The strawberry was better. I think because it added more liquid than the blueberry. (The strawberries I used were frozen and thawed, resulting in wet strawberries..). The blueberry was good..."

    Reviewed Homemade Carpet Freshener

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this. Just chopped up a cup of fresh rosemary into two cups of baking soda, sprinkled on the carpet and vacuumed up about 1/2 an hour later. The carpets smell lovely but there isn't a weird "chemical" scent coming off them... just freshness. And dang was that cheap."

    Reviewed Hearts of Romaine With Blue Cheese Dijon Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious. I left out the capers and pecans because I didn't have any. Served it on grilled romaine. I think capers would add a nice salty bite, but I'm not sure pecans would do anything to make it better. It's a really good non-creamy blue cheese dressing."

    Reviewed Low Fat Chocolate Truffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wendy-Bob
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good and very easy! However the way the recipe is written 2 tablespoons honey is not enough for my family's sweet preference. It makes an extremely intense product. I guess it's a good thing considering that it forces you to eat just one at a time instead of the whole lot. I will make these again but will change the amount of sugar ..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By foxjen
    LinMarie says:

    "You need to eat this pie as soon as possible. I made it 24 hours in advance and the crust was soggy. The pie was still tasty and was a great way to eat fresh strawberries, but it wasn't perfect. I wish I made it the day of eating."

    Reviewed Basil-Mint Pesto

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I like the brightness the mint lends to the pesto and the rich walnut flavor. Much better than plain pesto."

    Reviewed Spiced Lentil Tacos (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these a long time ago, but never reviewed. I'm making again tonight, so I figured I'll give you some stars... Very good dish. My very first main meal with lentils! It actually gets my whole family to eat them surprisingly. They hate anything healthy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites