Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PanNan

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #47559

    From Sugar Land, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1234 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Veal or Chicken Scaloppine Marsala

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved how quick and easy this recipe was to make. I served it over fettucine. Next time I would increase the sauce ingredients to make enough for the pasta. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Italian Subs

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious Italian sub sandwich. DH and I really enjoyed it for a filling lunch. I didn't have a jar of roasted red peppers, but I did have a red ripe poblano pepper from the garden that I roasted and peeled. It added a touch of heat which worked beautifully. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Lime Chicken Rice Soup

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bright flavor for such a simple recipe! We really enjoyed it. I made it in my pressure cooker and didn't adjust for the liquid loss and the rice absorbed most of the liquid. It was more of a stew, but was still outstanding. The lime really makes this dish. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Veal Scaloppine With Tomatoes

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe as written. I agree with the other reviewers that dipping the veal in egg rather than milk would be better. My veal crust got a little soggy and didn't adhere well. That said, the dish tasted really good. We enjoyed it a lot. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Sheila's Best Balsamic Dressing

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "One word says it all - delicious! It's easy and quick to make with ingredients I typically have on hand. You can't beat that! Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great cornbread recipe! I used white corn meal this time. It rose beautifully and had a nice crumb. Not too dry at all. Will make this again. Made for our U.S. Southern meal for Culinary Quest."

    Reviewed Hard-Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a quick and easy fried chicken recipe with a beautiful light crispy crust. We really enjoyed it for our U.S. Southern meal for the Culinary Quest."

    Reviewed Corned Beef Hash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Malarkey Test
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very simple, diner style, delicious recipe. It's a great way to use leftover corned beef. I topped it with ketchup. Yum!"

    Reviewed Vietnamese Sizzling Steak and Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I trimmed off the tenderloin side of two large porterhouse steaks, cubed them and used that for the meat. It was slightly under a pound. I used the full amount of marinade ingredients, and in retrospect should have reduced the salt somewhat because it was a bit salty. I allowed the meat to marinade for about 4 hours and the flavors came through..."

    Reviewed Thai Galangal Chicken Soup ( Tom Ka Gai)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! This recipe of Tom Ka Gai is among the best I've had. I'm fortunate to have an Asian grocery store near the house and a kaffir lime tree in the back yard, so I didn't have to substitute any ingredients. I realized after I took the photo that I left off the red pepper, but added it while eating. It provided..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites