Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PanNan

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #47559

    From Sugar Land, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1238 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy for Biscuits and Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut the recipe in half and made home made biscuits. It was so good, the two of us finished almost all of it for brunch. True Southern comfort food. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Deb's Favorite Way to Eat Fresh Fruit

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a simple way to serve a delicious bowl of fruit. Perfect for a quick dessert. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Oregon Griddle Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these griddle cakes for the grandsons this morning. They had a nice buttery flavor. I served them with maple syrup. We enjoyed them very much. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Salmon and Asparagus in Foil

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "What a simple, healthy, fast and good meal. Perfect for a weeknight. Made for the Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Veal or Chicken Scaloppine Marsala

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved how quick and easy this recipe was to make. I served it over fettucine. Next time I would increase the sauce ingredients to make enough for the pasta. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Italian Subs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious Italian sub sandwich. DH and I really enjoyed it for a filling lunch. I didn't have a jar of roasted red peppers, but I did have a red ripe poblano pepper from the garden that I roasted and peeled. It added a touch of heat which worked beautifully. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Lime Chicken Rice Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bright flavor for such a simple recipe! We really enjoyed it. I made it in my pressure cooker and didn't adjust for the liquid loss and the rice absorbed most of the liquid. It was more of a stew, but was still outstanding. The lime really makes this dish. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Veal Scaloppine With Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe as written. I agree with the other reviewers that dipping the veal in egg rather than milk would be better. My veal crust got a little soggy and didn't adhere well. That said, the dish tasted really good. We enjoyed it a lot. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Sheila's Best Balsamic Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "One word says it all - delicious! It's easy and quick to make with ingredients I typically have on hand. You can't beat that! Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great cornbread recipe! I used white corn meal this time. It rose beautifully and had a nice crumb. Not too dry at all. Will make this again. Made for our U.S. Southern meal for Culinary Quest."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites