Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Panebianco

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #597999

    From bradenton, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This receipe had no flavor...it is very bland and not very creamy. I made them for Thanksgiving and now am thinking of something creative to do with the leftovers because my husband didn't like them."

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these several other times and they were awful, because I didn't bake them long enough. I made them today exactly as posted and they were wonderful. They do need to be eaten right from the oven, I put them in a casserole to stay warm and they loose there crispyness. Wonderful easy and the lemon pepper is perfect."

    Reviewed Italian Eggplant Ragout

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Umberle
    LinMarie says:

    "I was going to post this and here it is. This is wonderful. Only change I made was I added crushed red peppers to the onions which spiced it up. We had it over rigatoni. It's good on it's own, but I would add a small can of tomato sacue if using over pasta. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Triple Orange Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making at least a cake month for birthdays at the Spa I work at and this one was got the most reviews. I used two fresh squeezed oranges that came out to 1/3 cup and also added zest. I am already getting more requests for this one!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By LizP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an addictive receipe. We crave it and make it often. Better than take out. I have added fresh snow peas, and also a half bag of chinse veggies. I am giong to try with tofu as well. Wonderful sauce. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Strawberry Strawberry Pie from THE REALLY GOOD FOOD COOK BOOK

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so wonderful!!! I made the mistake of putting into a premade crust and it was soggy. I am making this again this weekend for my mother in law and will make a piecrust and prebake as it says. The filling is so creamy, unlike a gelatin, but be the cornstarch. Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Scallion Sesame Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome receipe. My husband requests it regularly. I cook halfway, just to brown, then wrap individually and freeze."

    Reviewed Chicken and Noodles With Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tarbean
    LinMarie says:

    "I love love peanut sacue and was thrilled to a low fat version. This was really good, my husband loved it as well. I didn't use the peppers but added snow peas and it was awesome. Very quick and easy. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Tofu "alfredo" Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this!!! I suffer from IBS and can't eat any dairy and this was a wondeful treat I felt guilty eating it! It was a bit bland because I did not have italian seasoning in the house and I didn't add the butter as I have to watch my fat intake, so I added some hot sacue one time and another some chipolte peppers. This would tast..."

    Reviewed Keftedakia (Greek Meatballs)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very dry and something was mising, may be the ouzo."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites