Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Panzer

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #149690

    From Hanford, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "The BEST Muffins I have EVER made! Followed the recipe to the T and they are moist and yummy! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Tammywood
    LinMarie says:

    "Tammy!! Thank you! I now have a recipe to use to cheer hubby up and for date night dinners AND now he says he cant eat salmon out because it wont taste like mine!! AMEN!!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Tammy!! Thank you! I now have a recipe to use to cheer hubby up and for date night dinners AND now he says he cant eat salmon out because it wont taste like mine!! AMEN!!"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Side Dish

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By FrankiRN
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something diffrent to do with tater tots and this was perfect with hot dogs. Recipe was easy and had more trouble trying to keep family away from it so i could get a picture of it! I used my stoneware baking dish and added more bacon because we are a bacon lovin' family. Thank you! "

    Reviewed Phillips Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and it was good! We are a family that likes mustard but i did not have dry mustard and it still turned out great! Looks like we are buying the same crab meat lol!"

    Reviewed Tasty Baked Chops (And Easy Too!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "Not only was this soooooo yummy but its a KEEPER!! I had 3 THICK pork chops, so i cut them in half and made 6. The timeing was perfect and the spices was just right. I put a dash of BBQ sause on top for extra punch and it turned out wonderful! Thank you so much for posting and its going into my favs recipe box at home! "

    Reviewed Crispy Oven-Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Wheat bread and it was YUMMY!! Hubbys comment..TASTY!! The chicken was moist and crispy at the same time and the garlic and cheese gave it a wonderful zing. Thank you Laurie! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites