Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Paragon

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #248602

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Rice Krispies Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Love the chocolate and peanut butter combo! My son loved it!"

    Reviewed The Best and Easiest Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was more amazing then i expected! Love it KittenCal Thanks for a great thing Ive been craving:)"

    Reviewed Easy Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was more amazing then i expected! Love it KittenCal Thanks for a great thing Ive been craving:)"

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good brownies, I too doubled the recipe and placed it in a larger pyrex. Thanks for yummy recipe:)"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMYYYY Loved these! I did add some taco seasoning to the beef, but soo good!"

    Reviewed Almond-Anise Biscotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ratherbebaking
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first try in making Biscotti.. and they turned out amazing! I have been craving Biscotti with my coffee for so long now, and I am so please to find this recipe!"

    Reviewed Orange Julius

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "I was craving an Orange Julius. And this was amazing. I added a scoop of vanilla ice cream.. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Basic White Bread (For Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS WAS THE BEST WHITE Bread. I have tried soo many recipes. even the recipe that came with my kenwood wasnt as good as this one too.. I made the rolls as well they came out great! Thanks Pamela!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Banana-Almond Muffins With Almond Streusel

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMMMY! These turned out great, except I had no bananas so I substituite frozen cooked cherries I had and it was amazing! great recipe! Definetly a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chunk/White Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! Heavenly! Loved them!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites