Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Paramedic Mark

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #329526

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey-Grilled Pork Loin

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. I doubled the marinade and glaze ingredients, and used the oven for a little over an hour at 350 instead of the grill. Juicy, tasty, and NO leftovers. For us, that's unreal. Thanx!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock-Pot Pulled Pork Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Karey1210
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. And so very easy. I added the BBQ sauce with the rest of the stuff at the beginning and let it simmer to infuse the pork. The hardest part was waiting for it to finish cooking. Thanx!!"

    Reviewed Dry Rub for Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  83 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT! I've been making ribs for years, but the family all said this was the best one I've ever made. I doubled the recipe and cooked it 'lower and slower'... at about 250 for 4hrs. Fell off the bone and SO tasty. Thanx!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Nova Scotia Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Super easy."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  658 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Stuffed Hamburger-Cabbage Buns (Runzas or Bierocks)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Very filling and super tasty. I used L.Duch's suggestion and made a pseudo-shepherd's pie instead of making the rolls. My wife loved it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Baked Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #516512
    LinMarie says:

    "I started to make this, and realized I didn't have any pasta. I decided to substitute something I had on hand, and ended up making a Chicken Parmigiana / Cordon Bleu casserole. I put the chicken in the dish first, then topped it with honey ham. Did the rest like you described and it was GREAT! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Russian Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh...Mah...Goodness. It's hard to cook for one, but this dish does the trick. I halved the recipe, and made 8 rolls, ate 1 but wanted another. Froze 7. FANTASTIC recipe! I subbed a can of hot rotel for the plum tomatoes, and it left my mouth tingling. Very, Very, Very Tasty. Thanks for a great recipe that I'll make again. And again. And again. And..."

    Reviewed Pork Chop Casserole with Cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sandy One
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with almost everything Stephdray said. I'm also giving it 4 stars because of the unexpectedly delightful flavor this dish had. But, I also had a problem not knowing the time and temp to bake. I overcooked the pork, which was indeed plain, because the cabbage didn't seem to be done making it tough. Probably should have put the chops on bott..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites