Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Paramela

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #202378

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Fish in Foil

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Darrell's Strawberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bluenoser
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very yummy! I made half a batch b/c I only had 1 1/2 cups of strawberries and got 9 muffins. I had to substitute vanilla for the almond extract but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. Thanks, Bluenoser!"

    Reviewed Tomato Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I only used 1 cup of cheese and 1/2 c. mayo and I thought that was plenty -- it was still very yummy. I'll definitely be making this recipe again!"

    Reviewed Vegetable Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pasta salad! I make this all the time now as a side when we're grilling out. I usually sub broccoli florets for the eggplant and add some mushrooms. I also generally reduce the dressing to 1/2 or 3/4 cup -- just personal preference. Thanks for sharing this yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious! I used two 8x8 pans rather than a 9x13 -- one to eat and one to freeze/give away. I did use turkey sausage rather than ground beef but otherwise made it exactly as directed. Thanks, Connie, for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! We loved this cobbler. I had fresh berries that were very sweet, so I only used about 3/8 of a cup of sugar, and that was plenty. I'll make this again and again -- it was SO good. Thanks, ratherbeswimmin', for sharing a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious sauce! My husband kept raving about it and was licking the spoon/pan clean as he cleaned up after dinner tonight. I didn't have any fennel seed, so I left that out but otherwise made it exactly as written. This is now my go-to recipe for pizza sauce. Thanks for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I made a batch hoping to eat a few and freeze a few, but my husband ate them all in 3 days (yesterday alone he consumed five!) I barely got the chance to try one myself. :) I am sure he will be requesting these a LOT in the future. Thanks, MizzNezz, for sharing such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Apple Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used regular vanilla pudding mix, too, as they didn't have French vanilla or coconut cream, and it turned out great. I also only made half the topping and thought it was plenty for this pie. And I used a little more apples than called for (3-4 cups) because we like lots of apples. My husband said it may be his favorite apple dessert! ..."

    Reviewed South of the Border Rice and Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used brown rice, so it took a bit longer to cook. Next time I may try the white rice. I also used a whole can of tomatoes, rather than one medium tomato, and we really liked how juicy the extra tomatoes made this dish. And I used a lot more cheese than called for -- we really like things cheesy! Next time I would probably increas..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites