Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pardeemom

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #477972

    Flag as Inappropriate

    112 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummy Healthy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By cinq
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! The only change I'd make next time is to add some cinnamon to it."

    Reviewed Creamy Tortellini With Ham, Mushrooms and Peas

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I did change a few things. My tortellini was 7 oz., I used just grated parmesan (in the green can) and I needed 2 T. of cornstarch to get it to thicken up. I reduced the amount of ham a bit and just chopped it up into smaller pieces. It was a great dish that DH liked and we will eat again. It's a nice change from marinara and not a..."

    Reviewed Quick Sausage Stuffed Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DogAndCatDoc
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I halved the recipe and added in some chopped mushrooms and 1/4 t. rubbed sage. I also used 1 sweet italian turkey sausage for the meat. It was delicious and I can't wait to make it again."

    Reviewed Chicken, Artichoke and Pepper Pleaser

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jezagerm
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I did modify it a tad. My roasted red peppers were bad so I used fresh red peppers. I also cooked the chicken breasts separately and then diced up 4 oz. to put in with the sauce. I served it over noodles. The red pepper flakes add just enough heat for me. I'll be adding it to my recipes, thanks!"

    Reviewed Garbanzo Goulash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I love the garbanzos in this, I ususally make goulash with kidney beans. I didn't have fresh parsley, but used dried and it was still fabulous."

    Reviewed Very Simple Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By vigilant20
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice muffin, but too much salt for my taste."

    Reviewed Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice butter cookie recipe. It rolled out well and they held their shape while they were baking. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Debbie's Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Debbie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful chili recipe! DH and I think it is the can of pureed beans that makes this chili great! I will have this as my go to recipe. I did use 1/2 c. chopped onion since I like them. My recipe made 10 cups."

    Reviewed Potato and Onion Skillet Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I did alter it a bit to cut back on the fat and calories. I used 1 T. butter and 1/2 T. olive oil and it was perfect! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Tangy Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mary in LA.
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy sauce for my pork ribs. I substituted 8 oz. tomato sauce for the ketchup and used brown sugar. Delicious and this will be my go-to rib recipe. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites