Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pardisb

    Member since Mar 2012

    Chef #2218233

    From Sugar land, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with a few modifications to make it healthier. I used 4 egg whites instead of the 2 eggs recommended. I used splenda for the sugar and I replaced the oil with half a cup of apple sauce. I also used a bread pan so that I would get thicker pieces. The results were amazing! Even with these modifications these treats were moist and very sa..."

    Reviewed (Panera Bread) Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved this!! My mom's neighbor came over while I was making this and she took the recipe home too. Everyone enjoyed!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  522 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was amazing. I cooked it just like the recipe suggested with some extra cheese on top. It was incredible! Easily my favorite recipe from this website. The best part was that it was ridiculously easy!"

    Reviewed White Almond Sour Cream Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my mom's surprise birthday party. Usually most people don't eat cake after a huge meal but most of this was gone. I made the original almond, but with butter flavored cake. I'm thinking of trying it with pineapple juice instead of the water next time. I baked mine as tori1216 suggested. On 340 degrees, checking in 10..."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at my mom's surprise party! I sprinkled a bit of parmesan cheese on top too. People were fighting over the last piece"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this, and I don't even like shrimp! My only suggestion is to make sure the shrimp is completely unfrozen. (That may be a duuuuuh to someof you, but I'm new to this cooking thing!). My shrimp was a little frozen still which made the marinade runny, which made it difficult to stay on the shrimp!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Green Split Pea With Hambone Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Just awesome!! The entire family loved it. I also added some lima beans and garlic. I love how easy it was. I didn't let the peas stay for an hour. Just brought it to a boil and dumped everything else in. Super easy and super healthy and best of all delicious. I will be making this again shortly!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1377 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible. First dish I made for the in-laws. They were impressed, and even asked for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites