Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Parkers Mom

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #166019

    Flag as Inappropriate

    115 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Zucchini

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an amazing recipe, thanks for posting.. I would no change a thing :)"

    Reviewed Italian Dressing Seasoning Dry Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect, will never but another italian seasoning packet again :)"

    Reviewed No Cheese-Whiz Broccoli Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting such a great recipe, so WONDERFUL TO HAVE A RECIPE WITH NO CHEESE WHIZ :)"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1084 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I did as the other reviewers suggested and added bread crumbs and cut back on the apple cider. My Family LOVED THIS, THEY ESPECIALLY ENJOYED THE SUGARY SWEET SAUCE ON TOP ;) I will definitly be making this dish much more often, thanks for posting a meatloaf that my family will actually eat ;)"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  551 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was amazing, thank you so much for postig such a great recipe. I only stir fried it with broccoli & mushrooms, so I added 1 tbsp cornstarsh and 1/2 cup of water and the remaining ingredients + mushrooms and it was the BEST!!! Served with rice, this is so so good.."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yayyy finally a great way to cook eggs my kids will eat :)"

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting such a wonderful recipe.. Did everything as said and it turned out perfectly. Definitly a keeper :)"

    Reviewed Zucchini Ribbons With Basil Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME I SAUTEED WITH SOME CHOW MEIN NOODLES and they we're out of this world. THANK YOU FOR POSTING>"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Lobster Pizza Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By therockmiester
    LinMarie says:

    "This is THE BEST PIZZA EVER THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR POSTING...WILL be a weekly treat in our home ;)"

    Reviewed Farmer's Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVED THIS CASSEROLE this will definitely be keeper.. This will a TRADITIONAL RECIPE that we will always make CHRISTMAS MORNING.. Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful recipe...."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites