Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Parkers Mom

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #166019

    Flag as Inappropriate

    115 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken-fried Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Moe! Larry! Cheese!
    LinMarie says:

    "I used frozen corn and wrapped in plastic and cooked in microwave for 2 1/2 min. turned and cooked an additional 1 1/2 min. and let rest for a min or two. I then fried. Did not have seasoning salt so I used garlic powder and salt. This recipe was great and we all loved it and it was the best fried corn I've ever had. Thanks so much for posting. "

    Reviewed Marie's Chicken French

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fancy looking dish. My husband loved this dish. A very impressive dish to make. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this soup for my in laws and they absolutly loved it. I did as other reviewers said and added the can of rotel, but my dh ask that next time not to add rotel as it was too spicy. Thanks for posting such a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Breaded Lemon-Garlic Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best lemon chicken dh said he has ever had. Thank you for posting such an easy and yummy recipe. Also very elegant in presentation. "

    Reviewed Farmer's Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVED THIS CASSEROLE this will definitely be keeper.. This will a TRADITIONAL RECIPE that we will always make CHRISTMAS MORNING.. Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful recipe...."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Candy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to apologize for not posting sooner. I actually thought that I did but then realized I didn't. I made this last year and it was such a hit. Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Malibu Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kana Kahuna
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh this was awesome... DH absolutly loved this and was so quick,easy and actually fun to make... DH also made a sandwich the next day with the chicken dish.. Thanks for posting such a great dish...Oh and the mayo and mustard is perfect..."

    Reviewed Adam's Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "These ribs were so tender, thank you so much for posting such a good recipe.."

    Reviewed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, May 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "These chops were so tender and yet the simplicity to prepare them was just to easy. Thanks for posting such a wonderful recipe this will definitly be a family fav."

    Reviewed Creamed Chipped Beef Sos

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just the perfect measurments and I enjoyed it sooooo much. I have been trying different recipes for years and could never find one. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites