Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Parkers Mom

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #166019

    Flag as Inappropriate

    115 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "These we're so good. I will have to cut back to 1 tbsp of chili powder becuase I have young kids.. Thanks for posting such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Boiled Peanuts

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By PugsAndKisses
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!!!I have never boiled peanuts before and this recipe got me threw. Thanks so much for posting. I did try adding the 2 T of cajun seasoning as a reviewer suggested and it was way to spicy.So I rinsed the spices off dand the peanuts were perfect. Thanks again for posting."

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  187 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe and so easy.. Thanks for posting such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Microwave Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't beleive I had not rated this yet.. These are the BEST potatoes.. We loved them they are just as good as if they had baked in the oven. Thanks for posting such a wonderful and EASY way to prepare potatoes."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  486 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such gr8 confort food, my husband loved it.. I did not have stewed tomatoes so I used petite diced tomatoes and I also used ground deer instead. Thanks for posting such a fabuoous recipe... So simple yet so good!!"

    Reviewed 1,2,3,4, Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By Kim
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a quick and easy recipe and very inexpensive. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "What an easy monkey bread. This was the best monkey bread I've ever had. This was so quick and easy it tasted even better."

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  287 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much Bev for posting. My mother has always made a sauce very similar but she never knew the measurments and she didn't use diced tomatoes whichs makes the sauce complete. You have no idea how many times I've had to make this because of everyone raving over the sauce. Thanks again. "

    Reviewed Grilled Zucchini

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an amazing recipe, thanks for posting.. I would no change a thing :)"

    Reviewed Italian Dressing Seasoning Dry Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect, will never but another italian seasoning packet again :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites