Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pasta Princess

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #298787

    From Whitewater, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Seasoned Talapia Fillets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By mama smurf
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding!!! Cooked it in a Zip N Steam bag (Ziplock brand) and used Penzy's Tuscan Sunset instead of the parsley & thyme. Also used more garlic, abt 1 tsp. I will definitely make it again! Possibly tomorrow!!"

    Reviewed American Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Toadi
    LinMarie says:

    "Exceptional! I use 1 Tablespoon prepared brown spicy mustard instead of ground mustard, and added 1/2 tsp garlic powder."

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This is the best! Will make again... like tomorrow!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply outstanding and easy to make. I used 1/2 tsp Penzy's Cinnamon and 1/2 tsp pumpkin pie spice. The recipe says to use canned pumpkin, but they mean pumpkin pie filling. Enjoy!"

    Reviewed Orange Yummy Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By KaylaK
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! A big hit at our house! Everyone thought they were a new kind of LEMON bar!?Will make again!"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "After I made it, it seemed like alot of dressing on the salad so I quick made another 7 oz pkg of tortellini. I used 3 chopped Roma tomatoes. It was fantastic! Will make again."

    Reviewed Drumstick Torte

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at a party!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Tilapia (Olive Garden Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at my house!I added an extra tablespoon of Italian seasoning, and a teaspoon of garlic powder. Also good with chicken breasts."

    Reviewed Carrot Souffle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DanDrake
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding!I used 1/2 tsp cinnamon. Warm, comfort food and smells wonderful!"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #184400
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Easy to make. A college days favorite! I use chopped broccoli."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites