Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pastor Samson

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #973072

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Vegan Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best non-dairy recipe I have ever tasted. I can't express ow happy you've made my milk allergy family
    Thank you so much"

    Reviewed Creamy Sun-Dried Tomato Sauce With Linguine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "The sundried tomatoes were way too strong in this sauce. Won't make it again, I had to toss the leftovers and most of what I served my family"

    Reviewed Pound Cake With Swirled Chocolate

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Meryl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very heavy and the center was wet and seemed like it didn't finish baking.The concept it there but the recipe wasn't what we all expected for our church function. 2 other church members made it with the same results. We weren't able to sell the cakes for our charity event.I won't make this again"

    Reviewed Lemon Luscious Snow Cap Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for our church fundraiser.We needed to triple this recipe. They sold out first before anything else we had bagged up.Thank you for this recipe. We will give you credit for the recipe at our next newsletter for the church."

    Reviewed Anise Milk

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JasperJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't to our liking at all. We tried it at a church function and not one cared for it. Won't make this again."

    Reviewed My Sister's Sweet Potato Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe from one of my friends who rated it on your post. It is fantastic. I will make sure we have this over the up and coming holidays."

    Reviewed Garlic Herb Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By janet gut
    LinMarie says:

    "I did use the butter and they were a hit with the family."

    Reviewed Gingersnap Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cuppycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I helped my wife make these for a fundraiser we were having. The first set of cookies needed something else done with them to make them sellable. I chopped up some crystalized ginger and added to the mix with a few dashes of allspice and a squeeze of fresh ginger root. That did make a big difference but I doubt we will try this recipe again."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato and Apricot Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole2
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe. It needed a little something extra. Second time I made it the flavor was much imoproved with a dash or cimmamon and cardamom. I added a little buttered walnuts mixed with brown sugar to the top. Perfecto."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites