Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PastorTootie Capps

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #32795

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stove-Top Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "Super, super stuff... really impressed with ease and taste!! You won't be disappointed!! Served with mashed potatoes and green beans"

    Reviewed Sauteed Salmon With Lime-Honey Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This receipe is really great. I didn't have dill weed and used some rosemary. Also saute some onion in the butter after lifting out the fillets. Really good stuff. Quick and easy."

    Reviewed Tomato & Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out pretty good for not taking a long time. Substituted tomato juice for tomato soup and let it cook down. Lowered fat content. Cutting the chicken up after it had cooked a bit was a great idea!! One I won't soon forget. I think next time, it needs to be a little sweeter, decrease tomato and add more orange juice. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chiles Con Papas

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "The best thing about this receipe is the low calories. I "might" make it again, but I doubt it."

    Reviewed Mandarin Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Shared with some friends who are not computer literate. Next time I think I'll trade half the mao for plain yogurt to lower the fat content and reduce the calories. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed 30 Minute Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good for quick & easy. Makes enough for put some in the freezer for that pasta craving."

    Reviewed Fudge Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This Chocolate Fudge Sauce was soooo easy and soooooo good!! I craved chocolate and been wanting chocolate fudge sauce on ice cream for days. I had all the ingredients for this and it turned out perfectly. No more in the jar for me, This is it!!!"

    Reviewed Mostaccioli Broccoli Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "My family (grandchildren & daughter,son-in-law) loved this. I had to cheddar cheese for lack of the other, and did not add spices for sake of children. Yes, it will be made again. Thank you for sharing this. (The kids ate green stuff :-))"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Buttermilk Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "the chicken had a wonderful taste and I liked the idea that I didn't have to fry it. But I couldn't get it brown enough to satisfy family, any ideas on making it browner. Oh, and since my chicken was large I had to cook it longer, but it still didn't get brown. I like the receipe, I just need to know how to get it crisper and browner.Thanks for yo..."

    Reviewed Italian Herb Bread for the Breadmaker

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By luvinlif2k
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVED this...including my professional chef son-in-law. The kids wanted it toasted (and plain). We'll be making it again, and again. I made no changes to receipe. Thank you for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites