Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pat McCardle

    Member since Mar 2001

    Chef #6381

    From Ridgeland, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Scarpariello

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Louise See
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this. I too use Oregano. I don't use the capers or olives (my preference) Other then that, the recipe is pretty close to my own, which is pretty good."

    Reviewed Really Really Good Candied Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this recipe. He likes "sweet" sweet potatoes. This one made him happy."

    Reviewed Mom's Best Bread Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kachup
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuffing tasted like my Mom's.. She never wrote it down, so I never made it the way she did. Thaanks for a great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Bacon and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "DEE-LICIOUS!!!!! Made this last night.I made one little change, I only used 3 slices of bacon. (trying to be good). It was rainy and gloomy and this really hit the spot. The only thing we needed was crackers. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Self-Rising Flour

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By hcopeland
    LinMarie says:

    "What a lifesaver. I very rarely use self-rising flour and this really comes in handy!!!!!"

    Reviewed Emergency Self Rising Flour

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "What a lifesaver. I very rarely use self-rising flour and this really comes in handy!!!!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to rate this again. I used fresh strawberrys. Just added the sugar to the berrys and let them steep for a few minutes. I'm sure some of the other recipes are good, but I have not gotten beyond this one. Have made this with the frozen ones too. Just as good!!! I put a dollop of Cool Whip on the slices. What a delicious strawberry shortcake it m..."

    Reviewed Lemon Risotto

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. It takes a while to make, but it is well worth the time. Slow cooking is the answer."

    Reviewed Wild Rice-Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Me again. Tried the recipe. Pretty darn good!!! I plan on making it again when the weather gets a little cooler. It was quite filling, but like I said, it was pretty good."

    Reviewed Parmesan Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Linda Lu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. Corn flakes gave them a milder flavor. Have also used Italian style bread crumbs. Now I can switch back and forth for different flavors of the same dish!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites