Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pate

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #233612

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ricotta, Tomato and Basil Torte

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "This looks delicious and I would like to make it as an appetizer for a dinner party. Can I make it the night before? Thanks."

    Reviewed Basa Fillet With Cajun Veggies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I love, love, love this recipe! And always use whatever vegetable I have on hand. Merci."

    Reviewed Salata Marouli (Romaine Lettuce Salad)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love, love, love this salad. So very refreshing with a heavier meal. Will be having it for St. Paddy's day along side and Irish stew!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious. I doubled the dressing recipe and it was perfect. A definite keeper. I thank you and so does my waistline!"

    Reviewed Cherry Tomatoes Marinated in Vodka (In Oversized Martini Glass)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these tomatoes as part of our New Year's Eve appetizer menu and absolutely loved it. A definite keeper."

    Reviewed Greek Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made this the other night as a trial run for tonight's dinner party and can't wait to have it again. A keeper."

    Reviewed Nana's Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PJNNH
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and everyone loved it. The gravy was perfect and the meat very tender. A keeper, thanks."

    Reviewed Strawberry Asparagus Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By LoriInIndiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I made this for a bbq I had over the summer (50 people) and it was not only delicious..but also very pleasing to the eye. It's a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites