Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Patti McD

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #500148

    From Oreland, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crunch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy. I thoghut it was just sweet enough and my daugher, with the healthy sweet tooth nearly finished the dish. I don't like sickly sweet stuff."

    Reviewed Watergate Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making a variation of this for years, only I use all sugar free products where I can to cut the calories way down, especially for diabetics like myself. Can't do much about the marshmallows"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter felt these were not sweet enough, but the rest of us thought they were moist and delicious. The only change I made was to use splenda blend to help with calorie load. They probably did not brown as well, but tasted yummy."

    Reviewed Best Blueberry Rhubarb Crumble

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By good2bdunn
    LinMarie says:

    "scrumdilly-umptious"

    Reviewed Paige's Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely superb and easy to make. I have to tweak the cake recipe I put it on, but no one seemed to mind."

    Reviewed Cornmeal pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By integrity1st
    LinMarie says:

    "Sometimes we like pancakes for dinner and these fit the bill. Both kids, even my fussy 11yo enjoyed them. They were surprising filling, light and tasty, even though they did not rise much. Will definitely move to my keeper file"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies II

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious and crispy cookie! Like a few other reviewers, I adapted it to my needs,replacing the brown sugar with splenda blend brown sugar, the walnuts with pecans, and used a whole bag of chips. I also mixed he wet ingredients first then added in the dry ingredients. BRAVO Janic412!"

    Reviewed German Fresh Peach Kuchen

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "I adore this from a local bakery and found this recipe to be very close to what I enjoy. I used the frozen peaches and substituted 1/4 cup splenda blend for the sugar in recipe. Also used half and half for the heavy cream. To lighten up the recipe. next I have to purchase a leak proof springform pan!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites