Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PattyLouise

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #72243

    From Clewiston, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Lady's Perfect Scrambled Eggs ( Paula Deen )

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. Will use this one over and over."

    Reviewed Blt Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Used a Boboli crust plus added avocado to the lettuce/tomato mixture. Both my DH (White Hot) and I loved this recipe. Definitely one to repeat."

    Reviewed Nicoise Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful summer salad in which we were able to use alot of fresh produce. Used both sardines and anchovies. Each mouthful had a different taste as there are so many different ingredients. My husband made this salad for our dinner and he too loved it!!!!!! I've never seen him enjoy a salad as much as this one. I will make this agai..."

    Reviewed Yet Another 7-Layer Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CandyTX
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good salad. A nice variation on this type of salad. Will make this one again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cherry Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a barbecue and sent pieces home with the daughter and family. A good chocolate dessert."

    Reviewed Bev's Marinated Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor and nice presentation. Great for a summer barbecue."

    Reviewed Tortilla Omelet Wrap

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good!!! I made this for dinner and both my dh and I thought it had a great flavor. Definitely a repeat recipe!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice and Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful dish. Usually have the ingredients on hand. Great flavor."

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Spread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last weekend and will be making it for an Italian get together we are having in a couple of weeks.Thanks for submitting the recipe."

    Reviewed Cola Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By morelhunter
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!!!Will make this again and again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites