Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Paula2006

    Member since Mar 2012

    Chef #2215753

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Apple Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By BarbaraK
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to a last minute potluck. Not a crumb was left and it was very easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Creamy Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Cannot say enough good things about this soup. It is simply delish!"

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to make this recipe a bit healthier. I substituted veganaise for miracle whip, soybean bacos for bacon, and vegan sour cream. I did use skim sharp cheddar -- about half the amount. This greatly reduced the amount of fat and calories.

    I took this to a carnivore potluck and nobody noticed the substitutions. Too bad non..."

    Reviewed Spicy Corn Ragout

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a fun recipe. It can easily be adjusted to the vegetables on hand. I spice it up a bit with hot sauce, hot peppers etc. at home but I make it as is printed for pot lucks. Thanks for sharing Cookin-Jo."

    Reviewed Greek Lemon Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Vegetarian Recipe -- I subbed evaporated milk for the cream chicken soup. I used chick'n bits and imitation chicken broth from a local health food grocery store. One large lemon for the juice and I grated in all the rind. I had left over grilled red peppers and onions which I diced finely and added to the pot. I also added some oregano and pe..."

    Reviewed Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "I am acquainted with a group of ladies who love to potluck and this is always a favorite."

    Reviewed Dill Pickle Ham Pinwheels (Ham Rollups)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "My 5 year old grandson loves these. He asks for them when he visits. These are so much easier than cookies so I am one lucky grandma. I sub smoked chopped pressed beef ( The kind we called wrinkled meat as kids.) lunch meat in the small sacks.

    Putting them in the refrigerator for several hours makes cutting easier."

    Reviewed Easy Shrimp Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Small Town Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "When I make this Christmas, I add parsley (dried or fresh cut very small with a kitchen shears on top of the cocktail sauce. The warning to take out of the refrigerator 30 minutes before serving is an important one."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Jelly & Cream Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "I am planning on making this for Thanksgiving. I will cut the cream cheese like a torte and layer with cranberry spread and hot pepper jelly."

    Reviewed Chicken Rama in Thai Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "I have found you must go to an Asian grocery store to purchase the best fish sauce. Do not buy fish sauce at the local grocery store or your recipe will test "funny" -- usually too sweet and salty"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites