Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PaulaCS

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #38285

    From Montgomery, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fabulous Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! If you want to make zucchini bread this is the recipe to make. It did indeed make 5 mini loaves and the kids and I loved it all."

    Reviewed Beignets for Ze' Lay- Zay! (Lazy)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Just absolutely wonderful & easy."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! I used it in my taco soup recipe. I had all the ingredients on hand and with a son with a corn allergy this is heaven sent! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Season's Crock Pot Hot Fudge Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake did not taste as well as I'd expected it to. The cake itself had a strong flour taste to it and I followed the recipe exactly. I will not make again."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has been giving us wonderful pancakes for months now. We double the recipe so we have extras to freeze."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and easy and even better than the store bought brand IMO."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By chris brossard
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and good. I only used 1/2 of a packet of the soup mix but it still was salty. Next time I'll only use a 1/4 of a packet."

    Reviewed Sunday Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Not as sweet as I expected."

    Reviewed Carrot Slaw

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and son really enjoyed this slaw. I'm not a huge fan of dijon so thus the 4 out of 5 stars."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites