Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pauliock

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #195534

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fantastic Spicy Fig Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Surprised to say, this went over like a lead balloon. Made it for a cookie exchange breakfast and ended up throwing the majority of it away. Usually love Kittencal recipes. This one just was a clinker for us."

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "I accidently bought banana cream pudding so went ahead and used it. Great mistake! Tasted like Chunky Munky by Ben & Jerry's in a cookie! Loved them!"

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I accidently bought banana cream pudding so went ahead and used it. Great mistake! Tasted like Chunky Munky by Ben & Jerry's in a cookie! Loved them!"

    Reviewed Pork Loin in a Red Wine Reduction

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I too made this for my three kids and my husband. We ate every bit. We will be adding this to our favorites!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit for a little healthier cupcake to take to school for my son's birthday. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Mexican Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I added some diced avocados, cilantro and some ground beef to make it a meal. The whole family enjoyed it, thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chimichurri

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By chef blade
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! Used it on shrimp and chicken tacos. Also used it as a salad dressing. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1098 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be our new spaghetti recipe! My husband thought it was the best he had ever eaten! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Narshmellow
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! I inadvertently left out the oil and it still was amazing! In fact, I will always leave out the oil. The pancakes were nice and fluffy. I did add some cinnamon and a little almond extract. We've been trying a lot of wheat pancake recipes but the search for the perfect recipe ends here! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mango Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved this meal! We added some ginger per an earlier suggestion. Also doubled the sauce but not the curry so it wouldn't be too spicey for the kids. It didn't go over too well with them, but they ate it. I will make this again for just my husband and I. Delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites