Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PcuIcuRn

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #233627

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wasp's Nest Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "With egg allergies it's hard to find a cake that tastes good. This one was easy to make, the children loved it. Will be making again, but this time I might try chocolate chips instead of butterscotch"

    Reviewed Tuna Cream Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SharonMommy Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy to make. DD(6) and I made this for a party were having. It was easy enough for her to make by herself--thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Ramen Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Really liked this. It made the noodles more appealing to my DH. I just gotta have some of these once in a while! I only add half of the seasoning packet, the whole one is too salty for my taste."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "will not make green beans anyother way. I use frozen green beans and just add the amount of water called for on the back of the package instead of canned kind."

    Reviewed Octopus and Seaweed (Ramen Noodles and Hot Dogs)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By REEVES73
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I have been making octopus hotdogs for my kids for a while, but never thought about the "seaweed". Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Italian Soda

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to try this, it sounded interesting. I really like it. I used milk and raspberry syrup. It tasted almost like a cream soda. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Coca-Cola Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By strawberryjane
    LinMarie says:

    "extremly easy, and very tasty. So tender, loved it! Thanks."

    Reviewed Coca-Cola Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Never thought to use Coke as a seasoning? Kids loved it."

    Reviewed Paula's Smoked Boston Butt Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "love it! followed recipe exact and used braswells bbq sauce. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites