Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PeSo foody

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #370279

    From Denver, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuna Omelet With Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Gina*S
    LinMarie says:

    "My bf and I were craving a protein-rich diet and this was perfect. (I didn't use olives or a second cheese, but included everything else) I would have never come up with this recipe on my own and am glad to have found it. What a great use of tuna and mix of flavors."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  292 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! The next time I make these, which will be soon and often, I will peel the eggplant. The skin was hard to eat."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Chicken w/Rosemary Orzo

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. Taking other's suggestions I added onions, rosemary, thyme and onion salt to the chicken as it browned. I didn't have zucchini, so I used asparagus in its place. All together, the flavors were light and satisfying. I will make this a lot in the future."

    Reviewed Wheat Free Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FarmGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so wonderful! It has the perfect mix of flavors. I made it for my supper club and it was the only dish that didn't have left overs. It took me cooking it about 20 min longer to get the top crispy. I can't wait to dazzle my quests with it again. :)"

    Reviewed Spicy & Sweet Pork Chop Steaks for Two

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Usako Yamakawa
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it and so did my dinner guest. I don't have a mouth for spicy food so I substituted mild salsa. I couldn't get enough of the sauce and it was so quick and easy!"

    Reviewed Navajo Avocado Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sugar Free Cranberry Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mousehouse62
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Barn Cookies (Treat Your Horse to Tasty Cookies This Holiday )

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By strawberryjane
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites