Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Peaches AlaMode

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #212379

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed EASY Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't really care for this, which is odd, because we love beef with soy sauce normally. Maybe I did something wrong, or maybe the meat was just funky or something."

    Reviewed White Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! My hubby, the chili fanatic, said this is the best chili ever. I used some kind of dried white bean i had rather than cannellinis (i don't know what those are anyway) and made it in the crockpot, and it was fabulous. Seems healthy too!"

    Reviewed Yummy Greek Spinach Pie (Spanakopita)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By diamonds4heather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first spanakopita and i made it while on vacation at my SIL's who was recovering from a C-section with twins, so she really needed some home cooked food. Everyone loved it and it was gone quick! Thanks, I will make it again."

    Reviewed Blackberry Pie IIi

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious. I picked my blackberries, so i might have used more than four cups, but it turned out anyway. The greatest pie i've ever made."

    Reviewed Cucumber Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Our garden produced alot of cukes this year, so I was looking for different ways to serve them and this was a winner! I modified it a little (i took all the peeling off because it makes us burp, i let the cream cheese soften on the counter, and i used green onion instead of regular. Oh, and i omitted the food coloring. I guess I changed i..."

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, it reminded me to use my bread machine for dough. My husband likes his without a glaze, so I can't actually review the glaze, but the rolls with filling were delicious. I used whole wheat flour, so I only got seven rolls, but my parents (health nuts) loved them. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Skewers With a Peanut Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites