Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Peaches-n-Cream

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52924

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Biscuit Puffs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "this was an ok recipe. i wasn't highly impressed. if i make it again i think i will make some changes that will fit my family's taste buds a little better."

    Reviewed Scrumptious Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so so good! DH and Kids devoured them. Will definantly be making them again."

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was so so good. I used it in the Wet Burritos recpe #33665. Truly fantastic. No more store bought for me."

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  185 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family really enjoyed these burritos. This was the first time I had heard of a wet burrito. I was not dissappointed in the least.I used recipe #31811 Enchilada Sauce By Kimke. Leftovers were just as good if not better the next day. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Lipton Onion Sticks

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole2
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I used homemade bread and left the crust on (best part to me). I loved the saltiness and the flavour. It will replace my garlic breadsticks on lots of occasions. Definant keeper."

    Reviewed Hobo Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Beaner in Washington
    LinMarie says:

    "Beaner, I made these over the week end along with grilled steak marinaded with Dancer's Cola Marinade #48292. It was a great combination. These potatoes were very good and another plus, NO CLEAN UP. It would also be a good camping recipe."

    Reviewed Cola Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this marinade over the week end, let marinade all day in a zip lock bag. The steaks were tender and great tasting. I would use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Crab Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BAker
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using regular mayonnaise. The taste was very good. It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Southern Peas and Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with fresh blackeye peas and they were superb. Since I was going to be gone all day just threw it all in the crock pot and let them cook. Flavour can't be beat. "

    Reviewed Teriyaki Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade was very good, and easy. The only addition I made was adding some onion powder. My boys loved it. I had the meat on the grill and as my DS got out of his car he said he could smell the wonderful smell and sure hoped it was coming from our grill. Lifting the cover his words (ALLRIGHT!!!)Definantly a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites