Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Peachy Chef

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1381171

    From Atlanta, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetarian Slow Cooker Split Pea Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By whifflellama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty and filling. I will make the following changes next time: add another cup of liquid (I used vegetable broth); 1/2 the salt and pepper. Otherwise, I really enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Beef Medallions and Mushrooms in Red Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for New Year's Eve dinner and it was fabulous! I had run out of shallots and didn't realize it, so I used 1/3 c. minced onion and a minced clove of garlic. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Tuxedo Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Peggy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I bake a lot for friends and family, and this is among the top three most requested of my menu of cakes. It is not too rich, not too sweet, presents beautifully and is absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Awesome Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 5 apples, different varieties, halved the remaining filling ingredients, and baked in a pie plate (only 3 of us), using the whole recipe for the topping. I baked it Thanksgiving morning, then heated it up in individual bowls after dinner. Very, very good! I will probably add a little nutmeg and maybe some cloves next time."

    Reviewed Health Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DeSouter
    LinMarie says:

    "Much to my chagrin, I just stumbled across this recipe while looking for a Jewish cole slaw recipe. I am 48 years old and have been eating this salad since I was a little girl and my mother made it. I make it for cookouts and it's a huge hit -- always have to give the recipe! This one is a little different from mine- I sprinkle toasted sunflowe..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  115 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so easy! I didn't do anything differently but misread the recipe and forgot to add the sour cream but it was still yummy! Cooked 2 hours on high, 2 hours on low; shredded the chicken after three hours. Great recipe ... thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Herb-Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Very easy and flavorful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites