Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pechsth

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #566005

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Ice Box Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I use 2 graham cracker crusts and half the filling between the two. It is yummy and sweet and tangy lemony!! Seriously, if you don't like tangy and sweet then don't bother making this pie and leaving bad feedback! :)"

    Reviewed Egg Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Just like I remember eating when I was a little girl. I didn't have the chives, so I used onion powder. I also added a touch of dijon mustard and celery salt. Trying to eat low carb right now and this fits the bill!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Made like written except I used minced garlic...and LOTS of it! The whole family loved it and we will be adding it to our regular menu. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Ellen's Yummy Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By chilepepper1231
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this to take camping with a big group. I had lots of compliments and requests for the recipe. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  334 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I didn't have the buttermilk, so I just added more milk and a little extra vinegar. The whole family loved it!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ham and Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is what I was raised on!! Very simple, easy & cheap. So tasty! Great with cornbread and raw onions :) Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Hoagie Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't very clear on what "package" of pizza crust to use. Ended up using 2 of the rolls of pizza crust you find in the biscuit/roll refrigerated section. Worked well. I will use more meat next time. We ended up using Barilla marinara sauce to dip in."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a winner at our house! The leftovers were even better!! Great served with tortilla chips."

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! The whole family loved it! I didn't have the cayenne pepper, so I just left it out. Will make this again!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  548 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This will become a family favorite! Very tasty and easy to fix. I wouldn't change a thing except maybe more tender cuts of beef. Going to try it with chicken next!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites