Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Peeps

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #47579

    From St.Cloud, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Grilled Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to give this one a 5! Very tasty. I did add a little Franks wing sauce to the marinade for extra flavor. We couldn`t stop eating! Sinfully good!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Couldn`t stop eating them. My son- in- law even partook and thought they were good and he hates anything spicy!!! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Reuben Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mal in missouri
    LinMarie says:

    "One great soup!!! I made this for Christmas Eve and what a hit it was. Santa stopped by and tried some and almost went out of the roof raving about it! When I made this recipe I sauteed some onions in butter and made a sauce with a little flour to thicken, then I added a little chicken broth and substituted half & half for the milk. Wonderful!!! T..."

    Reviewed Chicken With Creamy Sun-Dried Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Gotta give this one 5 stars plus! It`s delicious, spicy, and simple to make. This one went right into my cookbook before I even tried it! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Garbanzo Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Nice light blend of flavors. I`ll be making this one again real soon! Thanks for the posting!!!"

    Reviewed Cheat n' Eat Vietnamese Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  152 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this soup over at Canary Girls house yesterday and it was by far one of the best soups I`ve ever tasted and I am a soup lover. This one went directly into my cookbook! Thanks Sue!"

    Reviewed Creamy Zucchini Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally awesome soup. One of my many favorites of yours Canarygirl!!!"

    Reviewed Vueltas de Carne

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These steaks are totally awesome. I didn`t have to make them because I`ve been served these many times in your home canarygirl. They are also very tasty when served with roasted red peppers. They are wonderful as a main dish meat or as a sandwich. Keep up with the good cookin. I`ll be your guinea pig anytime!!!"

    Reviewed Black-Bottom Banana Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  143 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and oh so easy! They are a nice change from the old everyday banana bread. Thanks much!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites