Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Peera

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1554777

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spaghetti Bolognese Sauce (Beef and Italian Sausage)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Pokey in San Antonio, TX
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kevin's Famous Beef Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kevkev227
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this according to directions. It was good, but if I made it again I would make 2 changes- More cheese! and LESS salt. Maybe 1 TSP every time it calls for a TBSP."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Almost more like a spice cake than really pumpkin tasting, which suited us all just fine. My toddler went back for seconds, and he's not a big fan of cake."

    Reviewed Nevis Island Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SueVM
    LinMarie says:

    "My 3 1/2 year old thoroughly approved, FIL & I just thought it was OK. I was surprised they weren't hotter."

    Reviewed BBQ Italian Sausage & Pepper on a Bun

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Brown Rice (Baked)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Poulet a La Portugaise

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, I tweaked the recipe a bit. Used thighs, realized I had forgotten to buy mushrooms halfway through, completely skipped the bouquet garni, and forgot to skim fat off the top. I also ended up leaving it on low for about 20 minutes after finishing the cooking process since I was waiting for my evil rice cooker to take 3x as long as it needed. Eve..."

    Reviewed Fruit Cocktail Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to lessen the cooking time a bit as the bottoms kept burning, but my stove is old & unreliable, so it may have just been me. Besides that, decent cookies."

    Reviewed Pasta Jambalaya

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Main-Dish Minestrone

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a lovely, hearty soup. My 3-year old devoured his share and then started stealing out of our bowls! Just the thing to warm you up on a grey spring day."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites