Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Peewee deluxe

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #600208

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Herbed Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! It really does make your house smell wonderful! The only thing I do differently is prepare my turkey breast before hand with a salt water rinse then a soak in yogurt and/or liquor blend for a few hours (coconut lemon-grass sake is a favorite). After that you can rinse the turkey or not then proceed to use your recipe as directe..."

    Reviewed South Beach Diet Friendly Chocolate Meringue Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Chef DRAN
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made these I ate the entire batch that evening. I am making them again tonight but am doubling the recipe. I really like them! But- I am a chocolate freak and am trying to cut down on sugar so this hits the spot for me."

    Reviewed Creamy Low-Fat Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Unlike you to forget a step. I can't figure out when to add the chicken broth/stock. Figuring it is at the beginning with the veggies. Hoping that is right because I have invited my brother over for diner. Wish me luck!"

    Reviewed Sweet Plantains

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By nsomniak6
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very good! However I would not use as much butter next time- it just doesn't need it. I paired them with a hot cereal mixture I make in my rice cooker and Oh Man was that good. Top it with a bit of chocolate sauce and I'm in heaven!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this pie! I made it for my new neighbors and they absolutely love us now! Plus I crave it and make it for special events. One remark, I use half the amount of butter and it turns out plenty buttery! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pimento Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By USMCWife&Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a big Pimento Cheese spread fan but my boyfriend requested it for his birthday party and I thought this recipe looked interesting. I used half the amount of cayenne and mayo, and it still turned out spicy enough and plenty mayo-ie. I got many compliments at the party on it. And I liked it too! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  579 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "The cooking time was way too long. These came out all stuck to the pan even though I greased it it and it was a non stick. Didn't really care for the flavor either."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  942 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal, you will go down in many people's recipe books, and therefore history for this and many a recipe. Thank you."

    Reviewed Lori's Kale Slaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By Lori 13
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ridiculously good. I am making it for the second time this week. All my diner party guests agreed it is a winner. Even though I didn't think I would like it even after it was done, it smelled weird. But it is truly great."

    Reviewed Chicken Tamale Casserole (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. One thing I would change- add the chicken to the cooked corn muffin mix then top with the enchilada sauce. Very yummy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites