Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pegger1

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #68236

    From MARIETTA, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Teresa's Veal -or-Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb recipe for chicken! I wanted to cook something light yet tastefully satisfying and this fit the bill. I served it with Jasmati rice and green beans. The sauce in the recipe is just right. I didn't have a lemon so I used 1 Tbls of lemon juice. My husband, son and I really enjoyed it. Next time I'll make sure I have a lemon on hand as I'm sur..."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "YYYum!! These were so good and so easy to make. I bought some fresh jalepinos from the market down the street and made these and took the down the street to a friends house for an appitizer and they were gone in no time. They wanted me to go and make some more and I think I would have if I'd had more jalepinos!"

    Reviewed Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could, this would get a whole lot more stars from this family. Five from me and 10 from DH! We loved the creaminess in this recipe and the taste is soooo good. Easy to prepare and I made it a day ahead of time and it was fine! Its a definate keeper. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sauteed Radishes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "What a concept-sauteed radishes! They were cooking and I just had to taste one but that was it. They never even made it to the table because we ate them before the burgers got off the grill! I followed the recipe but also added some pepper."

    Reviewed Golden Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef 920429
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a realy tasty dish! I forgot to put the cheese in and it still came out great. I know I'll be making this again and it seems it would be one of those recipes that you can add whatever you like to it...maybe cooked bacon! Its so good all by itself though, the bottom was nice and crispy too. DH said "Keep that Recipe"! Thanks so much for su..."

    Reviewed Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Julie Cioffi
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! Spicey tilapia. It was delectable!!!!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Kugel

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Caryn Gale
    LinMarie says:

    "OHH YEA! This is definitely a keeper. What a different spin for cauliflower...and low carb too!"

    Reviewed Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Ingy
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMM MMMM Good!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH loves meatloaf and he now craves this recipe! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Beef Tips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say the flavor is unbeatable! Always looking for new things to make with stew meat and this will be made often as it is equally good served over rice or mashed potatoes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites