Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Peggy L

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54978

    From Rio Rancho, New Mexico

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No Cook Boiled Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Bucky's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent icing, although it is not a decorators icing it is very good, very light and airy. It is good on almost any type of cake or cupcake"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Taco Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this recipe. it turns a simple dish into a dish that is a comfort food with flair."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, May 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very easy and fluffy pancakes to make. Each of my 5 grandchildren have added them to their Cookbooks they have on my site. The girls say they want to fix them for their kids."

    Reviewed The Bestest Belgian Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe and my grandchildren think they are the best. The recipe is easy and well worth the time and effort. I have added it to our family favorites. I will make it often as the kids and men like it very much."

    Reviewed No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Donna Corbin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe and my grandchildren love them. I use an ice cream scoop to drop them on the wax paper, which makes them large, however; when you have 3 growing grandsons they are just right. The recipe is so simple and easy that my 3 and 4 year old granddaughters help make them. Thank you from Albuquerque"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe and my grandchildren say these cookies are awesome. Will definitely fix them again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cookies II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This is probably the worst cookie recipe that I have ever made. My grandchildren did not like the texture or the flavor. The cookie was soft but heavy and there was not much flavor. I will not make this cookie again."

    Reviewed Fruit Cocktail Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe. My Mother made it all the time when I was growing up. Recipe #7062 is the frosting that my Mom always used. Maybe next time I will try the one given with the cake recipe. My grandchildren like the cake very much and want it again soon."

    Reviewed Seafood Gumbo

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe and my family liked it very much. I will definitely fix it again soon. I did however subsitute scallops for the oysters."

    Reviewed Angel Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bunkie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great and can be used for making dinner rolls or loaves alson. If you do not care for baking powder biscuits these are great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites