Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Penny-Sue

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #263713

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zesty Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SoChic
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it!! There will definitely be a next time. Used fresh veggies, and need to check my hot pepper flakes... cause I needed more heat! :) We like heat though! :) Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Ron & Joyce Ripple Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "easy!! easy!! easy!!This recipe is easy to handle, and makes up a great looking biscuit!! The reason that I can't give it 5 stars is because they are quite salty in my opinion. Next time I make them... and there WILL be a next time, I will skip the sugar and half the salt. I used butter flavored shortening... and yum, yum!!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! I have been looking for a pancake recipe that has great taste along with loft! This is the recipe that ends my search! These are fluffy, and tasty!! I started to make them and realized that I was out of butter.... so I risked exchanging it with equal amounts of plain yogurt... it worked great! Thank you for posting it!!!"

    Reviewed Bob's White Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made this recipe -- sticking exactly to the recipe, with the only exception being -- I used 1/2 black beans, because I did not have 48 oz of great whites. Great recipe. Next time I will use some thickener since we like a thicker chili. Definitely a recipe that we add to the rotation at our house! Next time I'm going to try it in the crockp..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Nut Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Ain't B's
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and easy! In my oven, I almost doubled the time to bake. I think it is just because it is so moist. Definitely will make again."

    Reviewed Split Pea Soup (Crock Pot) - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "what a wonderful and easy recipe!!! I didn't have the carrots and celery on hand, but look forward to the next time I make this... I will add them then. Bravo!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "oh yummm!!! My family loved this recipe. I kicked it up a notch with sweet red peppers with the green pepper and added a dash of cayenne pepper to the sauce. This is a keeper!!! Thank you Karen!"

    Reviewed Butter Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Donut Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "my kids beg for this! They have also added their own flair... they add garlic salt and pepper... and LOVE to have "shaker cheese" (Parmesan) to top it off.Great addition to Zaar"

    Reviewed Crustless Bacon and Egg Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy recipe and great for company. I reduced the bacon to 4 slices and added an extra egg. I was able to use one package of bacon and it made 2 pans. Yum, yum! Not a morsel left and Lots of requests for the recipe! Thank you WJKing! It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Saltine Candy / Toffee

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! My kids love these and are excited that they can "help" with the crackers while I cook the sugar. Fun and easy... and very addicting! =-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites