Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Penny72 Finn

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #43292

    From Holyoke, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vodka-Lemon Slush

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a real winner. You can mix it up ahead of time and put it in the freezer...how convenient is that? Besides that, it takes excellent and is so refreshing in the hot weather. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Pecan Cranberry Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of those recipes that you come across and will make it over and over again. I followed the recipe exactly...excellent combination of ingredients...everyone loved it at Christmas. Thanks Marg for this great recipe."

    Reviewed Cherry Tomato Appetizers

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used this recipe several times and got raves each time. It looks like it took hours to make but it doesn't. The tomatoes are nice to have ready ahead of time."

    Reviewed Meatloaf Au Gratin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Great!! Used the recipe just "as is" and everyone loved it. Thanks for another "keeper.""

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Reminiscent of lasagna, this was delicious. I made more than the recipe called for, but I had enough for leftovers at home and enough to send home with my daughter for the next day. Very filling and very good. Salad, wine and bread plus apple crisp, also from this site, rounded out the meal. Thank you for submitting it."

    Reviewed Chicken and mushrooms with cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I also made this for the Danathon. I found it to be very easy to prepare, makes its own gravy and the white wine gives it a flavor all its own. I served it with a spinach and mandarin orange salad, mashed potatoes, and baby carrots. It was a hit with the four people having dinner. I left it in a little longer than the two hours because I didn'..."

    Reviewed Hamburger Casserole IIi

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By M Messer
    LinMarie says:

    "Both my husband and I agree that this was a great tasting weekday meal. It was quick, used ingredients we had on hand, and we really enjoyed the taste. I stuck pretty much to the recipe, but added a little extra Worcestershire Sauce and possibly a little less cheese, I didn't actually measure. The combination of ingredients blended nicely toget..."

    Reviewed Unstuffed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By CRYSTALINA Haldeman
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a wonderful recipe. Like we've all discovered, stuffing cabbage is very time-consuming. My husband and I both enjoyed this meal very much. It's just like stuffed cabbage without the hassle."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sweet and Sour Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not made this yet, but it sounds wonderful. Has anyone else tried it yet, and what did you serve it with?"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites