Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pepper03

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #303601

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pina Colada Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Stewie
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo Easy and Sooo Good- Every time I make this it gets rave reviews and I get asked for the
    recipe. I like to put it out with the appetizers, better to eat fruit than chips, and this goes well
    with tropical drinks."

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! Absolutely perfect Jambalaya. I subsituted long grainbrown rice and cut up the chicken thighs into 1 inch pieces.This was my first attempt at one of my husband's favorite dishes- he could not stop raving, and, it was even better the secondday. Definitely 5 stars from the both of us. Thanks Sue"

    Reviewed The Best Shredded Chicken (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Denver Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give this 10 stars,sooo easy, and so much flavor , just wonderful. I've made tacos, burritos, enchiladas andsandwiches. I've used 4 different brands and variations of salsas, and it comes out perfect every time. I like a lot of heat, so I plan to use an arbol chile sauce next and makeenchiladas. Thanks so much forthis ..."

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMmmmmmmmmm-I loved these-Who can ever say" I can't stop eating them "referring to brussel sprouts. These even changed DH'sopinion of this veggie."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By S in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it, but I thought it coulduse a little something, I used myfavorite pasta sauce, but I still thought it was kinda bland. I alsoused whole grain pasta.My husband gave it 5 stars so I'lldefinitely be making this again.I paired this with "pan-roastedbroccoli" and froze the leftoversfor a quick meal. They reheatedgreat in t..."

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe - I make itat least once a week using olive oil and sometimes adding garlic."

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading other reviews I tripled the sauce ingredientsand used 2 lbs of shrimp. Bothmy hubby and I gave this 5 stars.Thanks again Chippie."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites