Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pet-medic

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #556494

    From Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Pretzel Ring Candies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Linorama
    LinMarie says:

    "Thankyou, thankyou! I made these years ago for my boys. I had forgotten all about them until my son asked how I made them. I had forgotten. Now we can make them together with the grandchildren!! Happy memories."

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1017 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "I am posting this recipe on the freezer door! Maybe the teenage boys will be able to follow. I will let you know."

    Reviewed Food Colors

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By littlemafia
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, Thank you!!! My 4 year old grand daughter is highly allergic to artificial food colors. This will be great fun for both of us to make together!"

    Reviewed Downunder Cheese Puffs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these to serve along side some homemade beef vegetable soup. Fiance loved them. I added a little cyane pepper with a shredded cheddar blend. Very good with the soup. Thanks for the building block."

    Reviewed Special Strawberry Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By blancpage
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to enjoy this with my Grandmother when I was a young girl. It always made me feel special that we shared this "elegant" dessert together. Thank you for the smile today. I am going to pass the tradition on with my own Granddaughters now."

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By SweetT
    LinMarie says:

    "My Mother-in_law used to make this. Only she called it Chicken and Pastry. I made it for my grown boys and they had smiles on thier faces. Memories of "Regular Grandma", they said.Thanks for the good feelings."

    Reviewed Strawberries With Sour Cream and Brown Sugar

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Milla
    LinMarie says:

    "My Grandmother introduced me to this wonderful treat when I was a girl.. I haven't thought of it in years. Thanks for the happy memories and an idea for the end of a dinner for two tonight."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites