Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Petdrwife

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #91831

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ultimate BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe in my house for months now and my family loves it. Even my picky niece will never turn down an invitation to dinner when we are having this and proceeds to scarf down three pieces of chicken. I also love the sauce, it has just enough bite and I have used it on several other things including ribs. THanks for the keepe..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Overnight Layered Caramel French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy! No need for syrup here...the caramel gave it enough sweetness and my family gobbled it up."

    Reviewed Overnight Caramel French Toast #2

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy! No need for syrup here...the caramel gave it enough sweetness and my family gobbled it up."

    Reviewed Coconut Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Diana Thompson
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this shrimp and the sauce was very tasty as well. I did add a little more orange marmalade because we liked that flavor. THanks for a keeper, now we won't have to go to Outback for it every time."

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Fresh Tomatoes and Basil

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Thorsten
    LinMarie says:

    "I used linguini in this recipe and added a little garlic and fresh parmesean. I thought it was quite tasty and quick. A great way to utilize my garden tomatoes and fresh herb garden. Thanks Thorsten for something light and fresh."

    Reviewed Crusty Whole Wheat Italian Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this bread today in one large rustic loaf. Well, it was half eaten before I could even get a picture! It was light and tasty. Thanks for a keeper in my house."

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Pan-Fried Onion Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as an appetizer for my DH birthday and the family just gobbled it up asking for it to be made again for another family event. Even the non-onion eater was caught at the bowl on several occassions."

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Onion Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as an appetizer for my DH birthday and the family just gobbled it up asking for it to be made again for another family event. Even the non-onion eater was caught at the bowl on several occassions."

    Reviewed Hot Dog/Hamburger Buns/Rolls/Cinnamon Buns Dough Cycle A.b.m.

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband requested a turkey dinner for his birthday and to this family that means "homemade rolls". I made this recipe as rolls on a cookie sheet and all I heard through the whole dinner was "pass the rolls please and mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm"! "

    Reviewed Cheesy French Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a friend who served this bread to me a long time ago and I have been making it ever since. It is sooooo yummy! We even make it a little more sinful (or at least her recipe was) she puts a half a stick of butter (the real stuff) in the mix."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites