Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Peter J

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #222478

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    966 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chickpea and Chilli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kiwi Kathy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderfully fresh and tangy salad that I served along with a main dish instead of with pita bread."

    Reviewed Duck L'orange With Braised Red Cabbage

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mickeydownunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Great flavours and only change I made was to start cooking the duck breasts side down in the pan so the fat rendered down well before popping in the oven."

    Reviewed Tomato Chilli (Chile) Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Great flavour and consistency and nice both on toast and used as a chutney with meats."

    Reviewed Asian Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and delicious! I went with one teaspoon of honey and I thought that balanced out the flavours nicely."

    Reviewed Low Fat Potato Bacon and Cheese Hash Browns Homemade

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mickeydownunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I really enjoyed the fluffy and light texture with nice little crispy bacon surprises throughout. I served two large ones with a mixed salad for dinner."

    Reviewed Indonesian-Style Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tisme
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and had a wonderful aroma while cooking. The only changes I made was to use two small fresh chillies instead of the flakes and sprinkled a little turmeric over the paste at step 4 to add a little more colour. I used a little less chicken but the full quantity of everything else so there was plenty of the wonderful curry to go ov..."

    Reviewed Roast Pumpkin and Onion Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By rmarcella56
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! A really thick, creamy and substantial soup and I loved the sweetness of the pumpkin and honey offset with the slight tang of chilli."

    Reviewed Drumsticks With Sesame and Ginger - 4 Ww Points

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and delicious! We enjoyed the over rice with a little egg and corn mixed through."

    Reviewed Simmered Chinese Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is most enjoyable chicken dish that I've ever eaten. I used a whole chicken, didn't change a thing and the meat was super moist and the flavor combination was sublime."

    Reviewed Lucky Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I used green pepper / capsicum along with some pineapple chunks and stirred through some velvetted chicken in a wok after cooking which made a great & quick sweet and sour chicken dish."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites