Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Petes girl

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #240682

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These didn't even make the cool down. They came out of the oven and were gone. Thanks for a yummy and easy recipe. Will be making this again. For the Aussies out there I cooked these at 180 degrees and used standard sugar and mixed 1/4 crunch and 3/4 smooth peanut butter."

    Reviewed Vanilla-Scented Granola

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I had 3 kids that couldn't get enough (and one of those doesn't like rolled oats!) I didn't have any honey and used golden syrup instead. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken and Sweet Corn Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Shez
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic, better than any chinese restaurant has ever served us before. And leftovers for all the family tomorrow. This is going into our daughters handmedowns family favourites. thank you."

    Reviewed Magnificent 1st Prize Risotto

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Mallina Cashew
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids just loved this and came back for seconds. My hubby added chicken to his. Will be cooking this again. Thank you"

    Reviewed Michele's (Asparagus, Bacon, or Salmon) Crustless Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By A Good Thing
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very very very good! Like real good. I didn't have bacon and i didn't add the salt and pepper. PS it is also really good cold for lunch the next day!! Thank you will be cooking again and again."

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  426 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Being an Aussie I had no idea what hickory smoke salt was so I used a salt and pepper squid salt (masterfoods brand) instead. I also used fresh garlic and rubbed it on first. Then I combined the dry ingredients. I cooked it for 2 hours and then put the bbq sauce and cooked for 2 min each side on the bbq or a fry pan. Thanks for this a +++++ an..."

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't add the cilantro or jalapeno or the onion and it was still yummy. My hubby added chilli flakes and I added low fat cottage cheese. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Apricot Glazed Chicken Drumsticks or Drumettes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy. Thank you"

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This is to die for. I didn't change a thing and it was perfect. Served with a really nice cold chardy. Thank you Denise in NH this is one I will cook again and again."

    Reviewed Best Baked Doughnuts Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Whisper
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give these more than 5 stars. My 3 kids made these and I said they would look life muffins but taste like doughnuts. We were all amazed at how yummy and easy. thank you so much. I forgot to add that because my raised like muffins I only dipped the bottom part in butter and sugar. YUMMMUUUUYYYY"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites