Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Petie

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #141112

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  666 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty! I cooked the chicken while I was at work so it cooked for a couple of extra hours....no problem....I ended up with shredded chicken for sandwiches."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Pork Chops.....a Must Try!

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 4 boneless chops that I had in the freezer and used more onion and garlic than the recipe called for and it came out delicious. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Date Bars from my Childhood

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect blend of chewy, cruchy, and sweet. Super easy to make and a delicious treat. It's impossible to mess these up. Well done and thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Rainbow Trout

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I am always looking for different ways to cook trout because I catch a lot of them and too much of anything can become boring. I was expecting the combination of flavors from the trout, bacon, soy sauce, lemon, and spices to be exciting but, unfortunately, was disappointed. The fish tastes great (it's hard to beat fresh caught trout) but we foun..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Milk Boiled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just okay.....taste just like it does in regular water."

    Reviewed Classic Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By joan in CNY
    LinMarie says:

    "Kinda boring...not much flavor."

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Kinda boring...not much flavor."

    Reviewed Grilled Teriyaki Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out boring....not a lot of flavor."

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Onions!

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed recipe exactly and it tasted very bland. I look for easy to fix veggie dishes like this but I will not try this one again."

    Reviewed Faux Febreeze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Good idea. Smells nice. Cheap."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites